(TO BE PUBLISHED IN THE HIMACHAL PRADESH EXTRA–ORDINARY GOVERNMENT GAZETTE.)

HIMACHAL PRADESH FOURTEENTH VIDHAN SABHA

No. V.S.-Legn.-Panel/1-21/2018 Shimla–171004, Dated the 21st February, 2025

NOTIFICATION

In pursuance of Rule 12 of the Rules of Procedure and conduct of Business of Himachal Pradesh Legislative Assembly, 1973, the Hon'ble Speaker is pleased to nominate the following Members to the panel of Chairman for the year 2025:

- 1. Shri Anil Sharma (Mandi)
- 2. Shri Mohan Lal Brakta (Rohru)
- 3. Shri Sanjay Rattan (Jawalamukhi)
- 4. Shri Ashish Butail (Palampur)

Yash Paul Sharma Secretary, H.P. Vidhan Sabha.

No. V.S.-Legn.-Panel/1-21/2018 Shimla-171004, Dated the 21st February, 2025